Sales Team

Ready to get started? It’s easy to get in touch with the right person. Our sales representatives and their contact information are listed below for each of our business segments.

Sales Leadership

Malcolm Wright

Chief Commercial Officer
Based in Atlanta, GA
m_wright@geo-blue.com
+1-610-635-8261

Anthony Hidell

VP Corporate Sales, East
Based in King of Prussia, PA
ahidell@geo-blue.com
+1-267-566-6850

Megan Livesey

VP Corporate Sales, West
Based in San Diego, CA
mlivesey@geo-blue.com
+1-610-368-4775

Jill Milliken

Vice President, Student Sales
Based in Alexandria, VA
jmilliken@geo-blue.com
+1-267-453-6959

Don Van Scyoc

Vice President, Individual Sales
Based in King of Prussia, PA
dvanscyoc@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8707

Employer Group Sales

For sales inquiries related to experience-rated opportunities, or groups of 100 employees or more, please contact the Regional Sales Director. For inquiries relating to manually rated opportunities, or groups of 100 employees or less, please reach out to the Regional Sales Manager.


Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
David Marciano
Sales Director
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV 
Based in New York, NY
dmarciano@geo-blue.com
+1-646-556-5491
Northeast
Natia Jangavadze
Sales Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Based in New York, NY
njangavadze@geo-blue.com
+1-267-279-3910
Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Sprenkle
Sales Manager
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV  
Based in King of Prussia, PA
ksprenkle@geo-blue.com
+1-215-840-6277
Southeast
Danielle Guersoni
Senior Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Based in Miami, FL
dguersoni@geo-blue.com
1-786-459-7924
Central
Wes Proctor
Sales Director
AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, MN, NE, OK, TX
Based in Houston, TX
wproctor@geo-blue.com
1-346-330-0947
South Central
Steve Buss
Sales Manager
IA, KS, LA, MO, MN, NE, TX
Based in Houston, TX
sbuss@geo-blue.com
1-281-620-0033
South Central
Blakley Bassel
Sales Manager
AR, OK, TX
Based in Dallas, TX
bbassel@geo-blue.com
1-469-670-2243
Midwest
Phil Barone
Sales Director
IN, IL, MI, OH, WI 
Based in Chicago, IL
pbarone@geo-blue.com
+1-312-972-2397
Midwest
Robert Honkisz
Sales Manager
IN, IL, MI, OH, WI 
Based in Chicago, IL
rhonkisz@geo-blue.com
+1-267-473-4858
West
OPEN
Sales Director
AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA



West
Shelley Rathsam
Sales Director
AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI NM, NV, UT, WY
Based in San Diego, CA
srathsam@geo-blue.com
1-619-226-9246
West
Terry Easley
Sales Manager
AK, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA
Based in Seattle, WA
teasley@geo-blue.com
1-206-300-4487
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar

Individual Sales

East
Jill Cappelli
Sales Director
East Coast and AK, WA, OR, UT, AZ, ID
Based in King of Prussia, PA
jcappelli@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8742
Central
Todd Taylor
Sales Director
West Coast and HI, NM, CA, NV, MT, WY, CO
Based in King of Prussia, PA
ttaylor@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8768
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar

Scholastic Sales

Northeast & North Central
Brian Ingber
Sales Director
Based in Warren, NJ
bingber@geo-blue.com
+1-646-588-8420
Southeast & South Central
Christine Salmon
Sales Director
Based in Asburn, VA
csalmon@geo-blue.com
+1-267-473-4854
West
Cynthia Khan
Sales Director
Based in Newport Beach, CA
ckhan@geo-blue.com
+1-267-201-0860
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar
 
Grey separator bar
Grey separator bar