Sales Team

Ready to get started? It’s easy to get in touch with the right person. Our sales representatives and their contact information are listed below for each of our business segments.

Sales Leadership

Simon Jackson
Chief Growth Officer
Based in Chicago, IL
sjackson@geo-blue.com
+1-312-351-0077

Megan Livesey
VP Corporate & Student Sales, West
Based in San Diego, CA
mlivesey@geo-blue.com
+1-610-368-4775

Don Van Scyoc
VP Individual Sales
Based in King of Prussia, PA
dvanscyoc@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8707

Anthony Hidell
VP Corporate & Student Sales, Northeast
Based in King of Prussia, PA
ahidell@geo-blue.com
+1-267-566-6850

James Trani
VP Corporate & Student Sales, Southeast
Based in Atlanta, GA
jtrani@geo-blue.com
+1-908-300-0792

Employer Group Sales

For more information and quotes for our group employer-sponsored expat or business traveler plans or university-sponsored study abroad or inbound student plans, please contact the corresponding sales representative below.


Northeast
Craig Shively
Sales Director
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
Based in Bloomsburg, PA
cshively@geo-blue.com
+1-570-854-2390

Mountain West
Blakley Bassel
Sales Manager
AZ,CO, NM, UT
Based in Dallas, TX
bbassel@geo-blue.com
+1-469-670-2243

Maritime, Yachting, Small Group Filing
Danielle Guersoni
Senior Sales Manager
Based in Miami, FL
dguersoni@geo-blue.com
+1-786-459-7924

Mid-Atlantic
Justin Atwater
Sales Director
DC, MD, NC, VA
Based in Reston, VA
jatwater@geo-blue.com
+1-703-740-6294

Midwest
Rebecca Bowen
Sales Director
IA, IL, IN, OH, MI, MO, WI
Based in Chicago, IL
rbowen@geo-blue.com
+1-312-877-3492

East – Student Sales
Brian Ingber
Sales Director
Based in Warren, NJ
bingber@geo-blue.com
+1-646-588-8420

Southeast
Michael Nole
Regional Sales Director, Southeast
Based in Delray Beach, FL
mnole@geo-blue.com
+1-561-525-3123

West
Kristine Eagan
Sales Director
Southern CA, HI, NV
Based in Los Angeles, CA
keagan@geo-blue.com
+1-267-443-0939

West – Student Sales
Cynthia Khan
Sales Director
Based in Newport Beach, CA
ckhan@geo-blue.com
+1-610-246-4805

Central
Wes Proctor
Sales Director
KS, MN, NE, OK, TX
Based in Houston, TX
wproctor@geo-blue.com
+1-346-330-0947

Pacific Northwest
Terry Easley
Sales Manager
Northern CA, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Based in Seattle, WA
teasley@geo-blue.com
+1-206-300-4487

Individual Sales

East
Jill Cappelli
Sales Director
Based in King of Prussia, PA
jcappelli@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8742

West
Todd Taylor
Sales Director
Based in King of Prussia, PA
ttaylor@geo-blue.com
+1-610-254-8768

Affiliate Partnerships
Jeff Anger
Sales Director
Based in Phoenix, AZ
janger@geo-blue.com
+1-484-803-2870